Warren Zevon Hammersmith Odeon, London 27th February 1988 (BBC)

Warren Zevon Hammersmith Odeon, London, 27th February 1988

Taken from the original BBC Radio 1 "In Concert" broadcast.

1.  Detox Mansion
2.  Johnny Strikes Up The Band
3.  Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner
4.  Excitable Boy & Band Introductions
5.  Sentimental Hygiene
6.  Accidentally Like A Martyr
7.  Werewolves of London
8.  The Factory
9.  Play It All Night Long
10. Ain't That Pretty At All
11. Desperados Under The Eaves
12. Poor Poor Pitiful Me

Running Time - 61:28

Warren Zevon - vocals, piano, 12-string guitar
Greg Beck - guitar
Karen Childs - keyboards
Jennifer Condos - bass
Ian Wallace - drums

All files are FLAC (lossless) and can be played in almost any media player (Windows), 
or, converted to ALAC (lossless) in iTunes (Mac)

Download link here

Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen.

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Google photo

Je reageert onder je Google account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit /  Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s